Products or Services can be deleted from any business or operation from the Homescreen.
On the Homescreen select an organization or operation from the drop down list in the leftmost column.
Click the 'ADD' icon next to the 'Eye' Icon by hovering over the Products/Services tab.
Select the organization or operation that provides the product/service to be updated, and then you will see the products associated with that organization/operation.
All materials related to that business or operation will appear. In order to delete a product/service click the red X or uncheck its box. Finally, click 'ADD' to update your products/services.